Deutsches Hygienezertifikat


Introducing Dr. Gerlinde Wagner, founder of the DHZ

„We are establishing the DHZ as a nationally accepted seal of quality for hygiene. With it, similar to vehicle inspection certificates, the customer can safely assess whether to expect impeccable hygienic conditions.“

Dr. Gerlinde Wagner,
chairperson of the DHZ

For many years Dr. Wagner has successfully managed businesses. In 2003 she founded the Orasan GmbH, a pharmaceutical wholesaler, supplying doctors’ offices and hospitals and establishing specialization in hygienic counseling. In 2004 Dr. Wagner was awarded the coveted “Businesswoman of the Year Award” by the Berlin Chamber of Commerce.
During her 17 years of running a pharmacy in the heart of Berlin, Dr. Wagner was often confronted with lack of hygiene and/or insufficient knowledge thereof, resulting in infections that could have easily been avoided. This deficit induced her to re-evaluate the health and especially the hygiene issues and to additionally obtain a degree in health administration (Dipl. oec. med.). In 2008 Dr. Wagner founded the Deutsche Hygienezerifikat and has since devoted herself to consulting hygiene-conscious businesses nationally and internationally and awarding them with the seal of quality.

Please call
+49 33203 8048 0

Deutsches Hygienezertifikat

 

Gerlinde Wagner – die Gründerin des Deutschen Hygienezertifikats stellt sich vor

„Wir etablieren das Deutsche Hygienezertifikat zu einer deutschlandweit anerkannten Auszeichnung für Hygiene. So kann der Verbraucher eine sichere Beurteilung darüber treffen, ob er hygienisch einwandfreie Zustände erwarten kann.“

Gerlinde Wagner,
Geschäftsführerin des Deutschen Hygienezertifikats


Gerlinde Wagner beweist seit einigen Jahren ihr Geschick als erfolgreiche Unternehmerin. 2003 gründete sie den Arzneimittelgroßhandel Orasan GmbH. Als Zulieferer von Arztpraxen und Kliniken etablierte sich der Arzneigroßhandel u. a. als kompetente Fachberatung im Bereich Hygiene. 2004 erhielt Gerlinde Wagner den Preis als „Unternehmerin des Jahres“.
Auch in ihrer 17-jährigen Selbstständigkeit als Apothekerin mit einem Geschäft im Herzen Berlins sah sich Wagner immer wieder mit Fällen konfrontiert, bei denen Infektionen durch mangelnde Hygiene oder Unwissenheit im Umgang mit dieser entstanden. Die Unternehmerin sah sich veranlasst, erneut im Bereich Gesundheit mit Schwerpunkt Hygiene weiterzudenken. 2006 schloss Fr. Wagner daher ihre Zusatzqualifikation zur Gesundheitsökonomin (Dipl. oec. med.) ab und gründete 2008 das Deutsche Hygienezertifikat, das seitdem hygienebewusste Unternehmen berät und auszeichnet. 

KONTAKT
033203 8048 0
Informieren Sie sich jetzt!